When your account is deleted, your profile, projects, discussions, and all class progress are permanently removed. Deleting your account is an irreversible step.
Deleting your account
If you decide to delete your account, your profile information and the following data will be deleted for your account:
• Account information
• Comments and discussions
• Class progress
• Class videos and descriptions
• Class reviews
• Class assignments, quizzes, notes, and tutorials
To permanently delete your account, you'll need to
1. Log into your account.
2. Go to the account settings.
3. On the bottom of the page, click the delete account button.
4. After confirmation by the site admin, your account will be deleted and your information will not be restored.
*选择FREE FOR FIRST 100, 价格变成“0”后，点击BUY NOW便可将此课程添加入学生个人账号！